Medical Executive Committee

//Medical Executive Committee
Medical Executive Committee2018-09-26T09:21:42+00:00
  • Chief of Staff: Kevin Long, MD
  • Vice Chief of Staff: Jordan Mulder, DO
  • Past Chief of Staff: Andrew Manista, MD
  • Chief of Medicine Service: John Kuczynski, MD
  • Chief of Surgery Service: Todd Woltman, MD
  • Chief of Emergency Service: Amy Larson, MD
  • Chair of Credentials Committee: David Deitz, MD
  • Chair of Quality Committee: Robert Hipp, MD

Medical Staff Services Office:

  • Phone: 360-956-2595
  • Fax: 360-956-3542